Dutch Language School in Utrecht

Dutch Language School in Utrecht


Prices and Dates

Search our courses
Course name City Start End Days Time Hours
(45 min.)
Price Price/h Sign Up!
B2.4 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact! 3, chapters 7A-8C) evening standard 21-06-2021 14-07-2021 Mon, Wed 19:30 - 21:45 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B2.4 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact! 3, chapters 7A-8C) day-time intensive 05-07-2021 15-07-2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 09:15 - 11:30 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B2.4 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact! 3, chapters 7A-8C) evening standard 05-07-2021 28-07-2021 Mon, Wed 09:15 - 11:30 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B2.4 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact! 3, chapters 7A-8C) evening standard 10-08-2021 02-09-2021 Tue, Thu 19:30 - 21:45 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B2.4 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact! 3, chapters 7A-8C) evening standard 07-09-2021 30-09-2021 Tue, Thu 17:00 - 19:15 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B2.4 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact! 3, chapters 7A-8C) day-time intensive 11-10-2021 21-10-2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 09:15 - 11:30 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B2.4 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact! 3, chapters 7A-8C) day-time intensive 08-11-2021 18-11-2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 11:45 - 14:00 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B2.4 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact! 3, chapters 7A-8C) evening standard 29-11-2021 22-12-2021 Mon, Wed 19:30 - 21:45 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B2.4 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact! 3, chapters 7A-8C) day-time intensive 06-12-2021 16-12-2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 09:15 - 11:30 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B2.4 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact! 3, chapters 7A-8C) evening standard 31-01-2022 23-02-2022 Mon, Wed 17:00 - 19:15 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!