Dutch Language School in Utrecht

Dutch Language School in Utrecht


Prices and Dates

Search our courses
Course name City Start End Days Time Hours
(45 min.)
Price Price/h Sign Up!
B2.3 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact!3, chapters 5A-6C) evening standard 26-05-2021 16-06-2021 Mon, Wed 19:30 - 21:45 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B2.3 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact!3, chapters 5A-6C) evening standard 07-06-2021 30-06-2021 Mon, Wed 09:15 - 11:30 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B2.3 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact!3, chapters 5A-6C) day-time intensive 21-06-2021 01-07-2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 09:15 - 11:30 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B2.3 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact!3, chapters 5A-6C) evening standard 13-07-2021 05-08-2021 Tue, Thu 19:30 - 21:45 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B2.3 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact!3, chapters 5A-6C) evening standard 10-08-2021 02-09-2021 Tue, Thu 17:00 - 19:15 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B2.3 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact!3, chapters 5A-6C) day-time intensive 27-09-2021 07-10-2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 09:15 - 11:30 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B2.3 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact!3, chapters 5A-6C) day-time intensive 25-10-2021 04-11-2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 11:45 - 14:00 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B2.3 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact!3, chapters 5A-6C) evening standard 01-11-2021 24-11-2021 Mon, Wed 19:30 - 21:45 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B2.3 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact!3, chapters 5A-6C) day-time intensive 22-11-2021 02-12-2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 09:15 - 11:30 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B2.3 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact!3, chapters 5A-6C) evening standard 03-01-2022 26-01-2022 Mon, Wed 17:00 - 19:15 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!