Dutch Language School in Utrecht

Dutch Language School in Utrecht


Prices and Dates

Search our courses
Course name City Start End Days Time Hours
(45 min.)
Price Price/h Sign Up!
B1.3 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact! Nieuw 3, chapters 9-12) day-time intensive 07-06-2021 17-06-2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 09:15 - 11:30 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.3 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact! Nieuw 3, chapters 9-12) day-time standard 08-06-2021 01-07-2021 Tue, Thu 09:15 - 11:30 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.3 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact! Nieuw 3, chapters 9-12) evening standard 21-06-2021 14-07-2021 Mon, Wed 19:30 - 21:45 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.3 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact! Nieuw 3, chapters 9-12) evening standard 21-06-2021 14-07-2021 Mon, Wed 17:00 - 19:15 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.3 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact! Nieuw 3, chapters 9-12) evening standard 13-07-2021 05-08-2021 Tue, Thu 19:30 - 21:45 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.3 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact! Nieuw 3, chapters 9-12) day-time standard 20-07-2021 12-08-2021 Tue, Thu 11:45 - 14:00 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.3 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact! Nieuw 3, chapters 9-12) day-time intensive 02-08-2021 12-08-2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 09:15 - 11:30 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.3 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact! Nieuw 3, chapters 9-12) evening standard 10-08-2021 02-09-2021 Tue, Thu 17:00 - 19:15 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.3 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact! Nieuw 3, chapters 9-12) day-time intensive 30-08-2021 09-09-2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 11:45 - 14:00 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.3 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact! Nieuw 3, chapters 9-12) evening standard 30-08-2021 22-09-2021 Mon, Wed 19:30 - 21:45 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.3 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact! Nieuw 3, chapters 9-12) day-time standard 20-09-2021 13-10-2021 Mon, Wed 11:45 - 14:00 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.3 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact! Nieuw 3, chapters 9-12) day-time intensive 27-09-2021 07-10-2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 09:15 - 11:30 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.3 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact! Nieuw 3, chapters 9-12) evening standard 11-10-2021 03-11-2021 Mon, Wed 17:00 - 19:15 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.3 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact! Nieuw 3, chapters 9-12) day-time intensive 25-10-2021 04-11-2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 11:45 - 14:00 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.3 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact! Nieuw 3, chapters 9-12) evening standard 02-11-2021 25-11-2021 Tue, Thu 19:30 - 21:45 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.3 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact! Nieuw 3, chapters 9-12) day-time intensive 22-11-2021 02-12-2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 09:15 - 11:30 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.3 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact! Nieuw 3, chapters 9-12) evening standard 30-11-2021 23-12-2021 Tue, Thu 17:00 - 19:15 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.3 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact! Nieuw 3, chapters 9-12) evening standard 03-01-2022 26-01-2022 Mon, Wed 19:30 - 21:45 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.3 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact! Nieuw 3, chapters 9-12) day-time standard 04-01-2022 27-01-2022 Tue, Thu 11:45 - 14:00 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!