Dutch Language School in Utrecht

Dutch Language School in Utrecht


Prices and Dates

Search our courses
Course name City Start End Days Time Hours
(45 min.)
Price Price/h Sign Up!
B1 Full Package Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! Nieuw 3) evening standard 18-05-2021 02-09-2021 Tue, Thu 19:30 - 21:45 96
1 046
11/h
Sign Up!
B1 Full Package Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! Nieuw 3) day-time standard 25-05-2021 09-09-2021 Tue, Thu 11:45 - 14:00 96
1 046
11/h
Sign Up!
B1 Full Package Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! Nieuw 3) evening standard 15-06-2021 30-09-2021 Tue, Thu 17:00 - 19:15 96
1 046
11/h
Sign Up!
B1 Full Package Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! Nieuw 3) evening standard 05-07-2021 20-10-2021 Mon, Wed 19:30 - 21:45 96
1 046
11/h
Sign Up!
B1 Full Package Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! Nieuw 3) day-time intensive 05-07-2021 26-08-2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 09:15 - 11:30 96
1 046
11/h
Sign Up!
B1 Full Package Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! Nieuw 3) day-time standard 26-07-2021 10-11-2021 Mon, Wed 11:45 - 14:00 96
1 046
11/h
Sign Up!
B1 Full Package Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! Nieuw 3) day-time intensive 02-08-2021 23-09-2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 11:45 - 14:00 96
1 046
11/h
Sign Up!
B1 Full Package Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! Nieuw 3) evening standard 16-08-2021 01-12-2021 Mon, Wed 17:00 - 19:15 96
1 046
11/h
Sign Up!
B1 Full Package Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! Nieuw 3) day-time intensive 30-08-2021 21-10-2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 09:15 - 11:30 96
1 046
11/h
Sign Up!
B1 Full Package Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! Nieuw 3) evening standard 07-09-2021 23-12-2021 Tue, Thu 19:30 - 21:45 96
1 046
11/h
Sign Up!
B1 Full Package Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! Nieuw 3) day-time intensive 27-09-2021 18-11-2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 11:45 - 14:00 96
1 046
11/h
Sign Up!
B1 Full Package Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! Nieuw 3) evening standard 05-10-2021 27-01-2022 Tue, Thu 17:00 - 19:15 96
1 046
11/h
Sign Up!
B1 Full Package Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! Nieuw 3) day-time intensive 25-10-2021 16-12-2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 09:15 - 11:30 96
1 046
11/h
Sign Up!
B1 Full Package Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! Nieuw 3) evening standard 01-11-2021 23-02-2022 Mon, Wed 19:30 - 21:45 96
1 046
11/h
Sign Up!
B1 Full Package Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! Nieuw 3) day-time standard 02-11-2021 24-02-2022 Tue, Thu 11:45 - 14:00 96
1 046
11/h
Sign Up!