Dutch Language School in Utrecht

Dutch Language School in Utrecht


Prices and Dates

Search our courses
Course name City Start End Days Time Hours
(45 min.)
Price Price/h Sign Up!
B1 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact! 2, chapters 1-8) evening standard 04-01-2021 21-04-2021 Mon, Wed 19:30 - 21:45 96
1 046
11/h
Sign Up!
B1 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact! 2, chapters 1-8) day-time intensive 04-01-2021 25-02-2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 09:15 - 11:30 96
1 046
11/h
Sign Up!
B1 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact! 2, chapters 1-8) evening standard 26-01-2021 11-05-2021 Tue, Thu 19:30 - 21:45 96
1 046
11/h
Sign Up!
B1 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact! 2, chapters 1-8) day-time intensive 01-02-2021 25-03-2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 11:45 - 14:00 96
1 046
11/h
Sign Up!
B1 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact! 2, chapters 1-8) evening standard 23-02-2021 10-06-2021 Tue, Thu 17:00 - 19:15 96
1 046
11/h
Sign Up!
B1 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact! 2, chapters 1-8) day-time standard 01-03-2021 16-06-2021 Mon, Wed 09:15 - 11:30 96
1 046
11/h
Sign Up!
B1 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact! 2, chapters 1-8) day-time intensive 01-03-2021 22-04-2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 09:15 - 11:30 96
1 046
11/h
Sign Up!
B1 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact! 2, chapters 1-8) evening standard 29-03-2021 14-07-2021 Mon, Wed 19:30 - 21:45 96
1 046
11/h
Sign Up!
B1 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact! 2, chapters 1-8) day-time intensive 29-03-2021 21-05-2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 11:45 - 14:00 96
1 046
11/h
Sign Up!
B1 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact! 2, chapters 1-8) day-time standard 07-04-2021 21-07-2021 Mon, Wed 11:45 - 14:00 96
1 046
11/h
Sign Up!
B1 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact! 2, chapters 1-8) day-time standard 13-04-2021 29-07-2021 Tue, Thu 09:15 - 11:30 96
1 046
11/h
Sign Up!
B1 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact! 2, chapters 1-8) evening intensive 26-04-2021 17-06-2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 17:00 - 19:15 96
1 046
11/h
Sign Up!
B1 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact! 2, chapters 1-8) evening standard 26-04-2021 11-08-2021 Mon, Wed 17:00 - 19:15 96
1 046
11/h
Sign Up!
B1 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact! 2, chapters 1-8) day-time intensive 10-05-2021 01-07-2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 09:15 - 11:30 96
1 046
11/h
Sign Up!
B1 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact! 2, chapters 1-8) evening standard 18-05-2021 02-09-2021 Tue, Thu 19:30 - 21:45 96
1 046
11/h
Sign Up!
B1 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact! 2, chapters 1-8) day-time standard 25-05-2021 09-09-2021 Tue, Thu 11:45 - 14:00 96
1 046
11/h
Sign Up!