Dutch Language School in Utrecht

Dutch Language School in Utrecht


Prices and Dates

Search our courses
Course name City Start End Days Time Hours
(45 min.)
Price Price/h Sign Up!
A2.1 Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! nieuw 2, chapters 1-8) evening standard 01-11-2021 24-11-2021 Mon, Wed 17:00 - 19:15 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
A2.1 Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! nieuw 2, chapters 1-8) evening standard 02-11-2021 25-11-2021 Tue, Thu 19:30 - 21:45 24
299
12/h
Sign Up! Only 4 places left!
A2.1 Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! nieuw 2, chapters 1-8) day-time intensive 04-11-2021 17-11-2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 11:45 - 14:00 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
A2.1 Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! nieuw 2, chapters 1-8) day-time intensive 22-11-2021 02-12-2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 09:15 - 11:30 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
A2.1 Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! nieuw 2, chapters 1-8) evening standard 30-11-2021 23-12-2021 Tue, Thu 17:00 - 19:15 24
299
12/h
Sign Up! Only 5 places left!
A2.1 Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! nieuw 2, chapters 1-8) day-time intensive 03-01-2022 13-01-2022 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 11:45 - 14:00 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
A2.1 Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! nieuw 2, chapters 1-8) day-time standard 04-01-2022 27-01-2022 Tue, Thu 11:45 - 14:00 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
A2.1 Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! nieuw 2, chapters 1-8) evening standard 10-01-2022 02-02-2022 Mon, Wed 19:30 - 21:45 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
A2.1 Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! nieuw 2, chapters 1-8) day-time intensive 31-01-2022 10-02-2022 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 09:15 - 11:30 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
A2.1 Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! nieuw 2, chapters 1-8) day-time intensive 28-02-2022 10-03-2022 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 11:45 - 14:00 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
A2.1 Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! nieuw 2, chapters 1-8) evening standard 01-03-2022 24-03-2022 Tue, Thu 19:30 - 21:45 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
A2.1 Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! nieuw 2, chapters 1-8) day-time intensive 14-03-2022 24-03-2022 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 14:30 - 16:45 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
A2.1 Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! nieuw 2, chapters 1-8) day-time intensive 28-03-2022 07-04-2022 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 09:15 - 11:30 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
A2.1 Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! nieuw 2, chapters 1-8) day-time intensive 25-04-2022 05-05-2022 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 11:45 - 14:00 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
A2.1 Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! nieuw 2, chapters 1-8) day-time intensive 09-05-2022 19-05-2022 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 14:30 - 16:45 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
A2.1 Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! nieuw 2, chapters 1-8) day-time intensive 23-05-2022 03-06-2022 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 09:15 - 11:30 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
A2.1 Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! nieuw 2, chapters 1-8) day-time intensive 20-06-2022 14-07-2022 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 11:45 - 14:00 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
A2.1 Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! nieuw 2, chapters 1-8) day-time intensive 18-07-2022 28-07-2022 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 09:15 - 11:30 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!