Dutch Language School in Utrecht


Prices and Dates

Search our courses
Course name City Start End Days Time Hours
(45 min.)
Price Price/h Sign Up!
A2 Contact! nieuw 2, chapters 1-15 weekend-zaterdag 22-02-2020 11-04-2020 Sat 10:00 - 15:00 48
548
11/h
Sign Up!
A2 Contact! nieuw 2, chapters 1-15 evening intensive 02-03-2020 26-03-2020 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 17:00 - 19:15 48
548
11/h
Sign Up!
A2 Contact! nieuw 2, chapters 1-15 day-time intensive 02-03-2020 26-03-2020 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 11:45 - 14:00 48
548
11/h
Sign Up! Only 4 places left!
A2 Contact! nieuw 2, chapters 1-15 evening standard 02-03-2020 22-04-2020 Mon, Wed 19:30 - 21:45 48
548
11/h
Sign Up! Only 3 places left!
A2 Contact! nieuw 2, chapters 1-15 day-time standard 16-03-2020 11-05-2020 Mon, Wed 11:45 - 14:00 48
548
11/h
Sign Up!
A2 Contact! nieuw 2, chapters 1-15 evening standard 19-03-2020 12-05-2020 Tue, Thu 17:00 - 19:15 48
548
11/h
Sign Up! Only 4 places left!
A2 Contact! nieuw 2, chapters 1-15 evening intensive 30-03-2020 23-04-2020 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 19:30 - 21:45 48
548
11/h
Sign Up! Only 5 places left!
A2 Contact! nieuw 2, chapters 1-15 day-time intensive 30-03-2020 23-04-2020 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 09:15 - 11:30 48
548
11/h
Sign Up! Only 4 places left!
A2 Contact! nieuw 2, chapters 1-15 day-time standard 14-04-2020 04-06-2020 Tue, Thu 09:15 - 11:30 48
548
11/h
Sign Up!
A2 Contact! nieuw 2, chapters 1-15 evening intensive 28-04-2020 20-05-2020 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 17:00 - 19:15 48
548
11/h
Sign Up!
A2 Contact! nieuw 2, chapters 1-15 day-time intensive 28-04-2020 20-05-2020 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 11:45 - 14:00 48
548
11/h
Sign Up!
A2 Contact! nieuw 2, chapters 1-15 evening standard 29-04-2020 24-06-2020 Mon, Wed 19:30 - 21:45 48
548
11/h
Sign Up! Only 5 places left!
A2 Contact! nieuw 2, chapters 1-15 weekend-zaterdag 02-05-2020 20-06-2020 Sat 10:00 - 15:00 48
548
11/h
Sign Up!
A2 Contact! nieuw 2, chapters 1-15 evening standard 14-05-2020 07-07-2020 Tue, Thu 19:30 - 21:45 48
548
11/h
Sign Up!
A2 Contact! nieuw 2, chapters 1-15 day-time standard 18-05-2020 08-07-2020 Mon, Wed 11:45 - 14:00 48
548
11/h
Sign Up!
A2 Contact! nieuw 2, chapters 1-15 evening intensive 25-05-2020 18-06-2020 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 19:30 - 21:45 48
548
11/h
Sign Up!
A2 Contact! nieuw 2, chapters 1-15 day-time intensive 25-05-2020 18-06-2020 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 09:15 - 11:30 48
548
11/h
Sign Up!
A2 Contact! nieuw 2, chapters 1-15 day-time standard 09-06-2020 30-07-2020 Tue, Thu 09:15 - 11:30 48
548
11/h
Sign Up!
A2 Contact! nieuw 2, chapters 1-15 evening standard 11-06-2020 04-08-2020 Tue, Thu 17:00 - 19:15 48
548
11/h
Sign Up!
A2 Contact! nieuw 2, chapters 1-15 evening standard 29-06-2020 19-08-2020 Mon, Wed 17:00 - 19:15 48
548
11/h
Sign Up!
A2 Contact! nieuw 2, chapters 1-15 evening standard 09-07-2020 01-09-2020 Tue, Thu 19:30 - 21:45 48
548
11/h
Sign Up!
A2 Contact! nieuw 2, chapters 1-15 evening standard 24-08-2020 14-10-2020 Mon, Wed 17:00 - 19:15 48
548
11/h
Sign Up!
A2 Contact! nieuw 2, chapters 1-15 evening standard 01-10-2020 24-11-2020 Tue, Thu 19:30 - 21:45 48
548
11/h
Sign Up!
A2 Contact! nieuw 2, chapters 1-15 evening standard 19-10-2020 09-12-2020 Mon, Wed 19:30 - 21:45 48
548
11/h
Sign Up!

Please make sure you choose the right level of your course!

You can take a free placement test if you are not sure which level to sign up for. Please contact the school reception to make an appointment to take the test.
Dutch First does not allow students to change or withdraw from a course due to their own mistaken estimate of a course level.

There are no lessons:


Instagram