Dutch Language School in Utrecht

Dutch Language School in Utrecht


Prices and Dates

Search our courses
Course name City Start End Days Time Hours
(45 min.)
Price Price/h Sign Up!
A0 Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! nieuw 1, chapters 1-8) day-time standard 18-05-2021 10-06-2021 Tue, Thu 11:45 - 14:00 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
A0 Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! nieuw 1, chapters 1-8) evening standard 18-05-2021 10-06-2021 Tue, Thu 19:30 - 21:45 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
A0 Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! nieuw 1, chapters 1-8) day-time intensive 25-05-2021 03-06-2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 11:45 - 14:00 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
A0 Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! nieuw 1, chapters 1-8) day-time intensive 07-06-2021 17-06-2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 11:45 - 14:00 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
A0 Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! nieuw 1, chapters 1-8) evening standard 15-06-2021 08-07-2021 Tue, Thu 17:00 - 19:15 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
A0 Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! nieuw 1, chapters 1-8) evening intensive 21-06-2021 01-07-2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 19:30 - 21:45 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
A0 Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! nieuw 1, chapters 1-8) day-time intensive 05-07-2021 15-07-2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 09:15 - 11:30 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
A0 Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! nieuw 1, chapters 1-8) evening standard 19-07-2021 11-08-2021 Mon, Wed 19:30 - 21:45 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
A0 Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! nieuw 1, chapters 1-8) day-time intensive 02-08-2021 12-08-2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 11:45 - 14:00 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
A0 Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! nieuw 1, chapters 1-8) evening standard 16-08-2021 08-09-2021 Mon, Wed 17:00 - 19:15 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
A0 Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! nieuw 1, chapters 1-8) day-time standard 16-08-2021 08-09-2021 Mon, Wed 11:45 - 14:00 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
A0 Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! nieuw 1, chapters 1-8) day-time intensive 30-08-2021 09-09-2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 09:15 - 11:30 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
A0 Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! nieuw 1, chapters 1-8) evening standard 07-09-2021 30-09-2021 Tue, Thu 19:30 - 21:45 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
A0 Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! nieuw 1, chapters 1-8) day-time intensive 27-09-2021 07-10-2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 11:45 - 14:00 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
A0 Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! nieuw 1, chapters 1-8) evening standard 05-10-2021 28-10-2021 Tue, Thu 17:00 - 19:15 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
A0 Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! nieuw 1, chapters 1-8) day-time intensive 25-10-2021 04-11-2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 09:15 - 11:30 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
A0 Dutch course classroom-based (Contact! nieuw 1, chapters 1-8) day-time standard 02-11-2021 25-11-2021 Tue, Thu 11:45 - 14:00 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!